Corporate Directory

Looking to learn more about the latest technology to serve your campus needs? Contact our participating companies for information.

Deloitte
Participation: Presenting Sponsor
Cole Clark, Executive Director, Higher Education
coleclark@deloitte.com, 703-626-4755
www.deloitte.com/highereducation
Product Categories: Cloud Computing and Services; Consulting; Student Information Systems

Ellucian, Platinum Partner
Participation: Presenting Sponsor
Cindy Barry, Senior Director, Product Management
cindy.barry@ellucian.com, 800-223-7036
www.ellucian.com
Product Categories: Cloud Computing and Services; Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP); Student Retention

Juniper Networks
Participation: Presenting Sponsor
Tom Boehmer, US Strategic Verticals, Higher Education
tboehmer@juniper.net, 972-663-3302
www.juniper.net
Product Categories: Analytics; Network Architecture and Infrastructure; Network Security

Moran Technology Consulting, Gold Partner
Participation: Presenting Sponsor
Charlie Moran, Senior Partner and CEO
charlie.moran@morantechnology.com, 877-212-6379
www.morantechnology.com
Product Categories: Consulting; Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP); IT Governance

Prevalent
Participation: Additional Sponsor
Devin Archer, Vice President Channel and Vertical Markets
sales@prevalent.net, 877-773-8253
www.prevalent.net
Product Categories: Data Security; Network Security; Risk Management

Ricoh Americas Corporation
Participation: Additional Sponsor

TeamDynamix, Silver Partner
Participation: Additional Sponsor
CJ Wimley, CEO
information@teamdynamix.com, 877-752-6196
www.teamdynamix.com
Product Categories: Cloud Computing and Services; Help Desk; Portfolio and Project Management

Unicon
Participation: Additional Sponsor
Dan Barber, Solutions Consultant, Director
dbarber@unicon.net, 480-558-2467
www.unicon.net
Product Categories: Cloud Computing and Services; Identity and Access Management; Learning Analytics

WTC Consulting
Participation: Additional Sponsor
Ginny Schroeder, Practice Director
gschroeder@wtc-inc.net, 714-709-3081
www.wtc-inc.net
Product Categories: Consulting; IT Governance; Network Architecture and Infrastructure