Graduation and Certificates

Friday, July 28 | 10:30AM–10:45AM | Bixby 1 and 2, 2nd Floor
Session Type: General Session
At this session, certificates will be awarded to all attendees who completed the LTL Institute for 2017.


  • Amy Collier

    Associate Provost for Digital Learning, Middlebury College
  • Jon Crutchfield

  • Liv Gjestvang

    Chief Information Officer, Denison University
  • Allan Gyorke

    Chief Academic Technology Officer, University of Miami
  • Jennifer Sparrow

    Senior Manager, Strategic Accounts, Amazon Web Services
  • Kelvin Thompson

    Vice Provost for Online Strategy and Teaching Innovation, University of Louisville